Thanksgiving Thoughts

Thanksgiving is just around the corner. I am thinking of all the things that I am thankful for, like my friends and family. But, I am especially thankful for all the students here at Oak Ridge. You come to Tech Class with an enthusiasm for learning. There are days that we run into technical difficulties, but you don’t let it bother you and you work through those difficulties. You bring so many great ideas and insights to Tech Class too! Thank you for making my job so much fun and for being great learners! I love coming to school each day and working with all of you!

So, what are you thankful for? Post a comment to let me know.

Leave a Reply

